Frontier High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Testing » Testing

Testing

 

 Remaining Testing Dates for the 2018-2019 School Year

  

 

 

ACT Testing Dates

       Frontier will host the ACT on the following remaining dates:

       Saturday, February 9, 2019

 

       Go to www.act.org to register and pay for the test. 

       Check the ACT website for other information and all test dates offered. 

       See Ms. Shannon in the Career Center for fee waiver information.

 

 

SBAC Testing - 11th grade English and Math 

       Math - Tuesday, April 2, 2019 and Wednesday, April 3rd, 2019

       English - Tuesday, April 9, 2019 and Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 

 

CAST Testing (California Science Test)

       Juniors:  Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 

 

SAT Testing Dates            

       Frontier will host the SAT on the following remaining dates:

 

       Saturday, May 4, 2019

 

       Go to www.collegeboard.org to register and pay for the test. 

       Check the Collegeboard website for other information and all test dates offered.

       See Ms.Shannon in the Career Center for fee waiver information.

 

 

AP Exams:   

       Monday, May 6, 2019  - 8:00am – United States Government and Politics

       Tuesday, May 7, 2019 – 8:00am – Spanish Language and Culture

       Wednesday, May 8, 2019 – 8:00am – English Literature and Composition

       Wednesday, May 8, 2019 – 12:00pm – European History

       Wednesday, May 8, 2019 – 12:00pm – French Language and Culture

       Thursday, May 9, 2019 – 12:00pm – Psychology

       Friday, May 10, 2019 – 8:00am – United States History

       Tuesday, May 14, 2019 – 8:00am – Calculus AB

       Wednesday, May 15, 2019 – 8:00am – English Language and Composition

       Wednesday, May 15, 2019 – 12:00pm – Macroeconomics

 

       Go to www.apcentral.collegeboard.com to see the schedule for all AP exams 

 

       Students must register and pay $94.00* per exam to the finance office when       

       registration opens.

         *a fee reduction may be available for students that qualify based on eligibility criteria please see Mrs. Conley