Frontier High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Testing » Testing

Testing

 

 Testing Dates for the 2018-2019 School Year

  

SAT Testing Dates            

Frontier will host the SAT on the following dates:

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Saturday, May 4, 2019

 

Go to www.collegeboard.org to register and pay for the test. Please check the Collegeboard website for all other information and all test dates offered.

See Mrs. Escobar in the Career Center for fee waiver information.

 

ACT Testing Dates

Frontier will host the ACT on the following dates:

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Saturday, February 9, 2019

 

Go to www.act.org to register and pay for the test. Please check the ACT website for all other information and all test dates offered.

See Mrs. Escobar in the Career Center for fee waiver information.

 

PSAT (NMSQT) Exam

Wednesday, October 10, 2018      Fee: $17.00

Must register and pay in the Finance Office when registration opens. An announcement will be made when registration opens. 

 

Pre ACT Exam - 10th Grade Students

Will be administered in October. Date TBD.

 

CAST Testing (California Science Test)

Science - Testing window:  February 25, 2019 – May 31, 2019  site date TBD

 

SBAC Testing - 11th grade English and Math 

Math - Testing window:  February 25, 2019 – May 31, 2019  site date TBD

English - Testing window:  February 25, 2019 – May 31, 2019   site date TBD

 

AP Exams:   

Monday, May 6, 2019  - 8:00am – United States Government and Politics

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 – 8:00am – Spanish Language and Culture

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 – 8:00am – English Literature and Composition

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 – 12:00pm – European History

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 – 12:00pm – French Language and Culture

Thursday, May 9, 2019 – 12:00pm – Psychology

Friday, May 10, 2019 – 8:00am – United States History

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 – 8:00am – Calculus AB

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 – 8:00am – English Language and Composition

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 – 12:00pm – Macroeconomics

 

You can see the schedule for all 2019 AP exams by going to the AP Courses & Exams tab on www.apcentral.collegeboard.com

 

Students must register and pay $94.00* per exam to the finance office when registration opens.

*a fee reduction may be available for students that qualify based on eligibility criteria please see Mrs. Conley