Frontier High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Events

  • Jan 1 Fri
  • Jan 4 Mon
    • Quest Day 8 AM 1 PM (Period 4/5 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM Period 6 - 9:40 AM - 11:20 AM Period 7 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM)
      • Events
  • Jan 5 Tue
    • Titan Day 8 AM 1 PM ( Period 1 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM Period 2 - 9:40 AM - 11:20 AM Period 3 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM)
      • Events
  • Jan 6 Wed
    • Quest Day 8 AM 1 PM (Period 4/5 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM Period 6 - 9:40 AM - 11:20 AM Period 7 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM)
      • Events
  • Jan 7 Thu
    • Titan Day 8 AM 1 PM ( Period 1 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM Period 2 - 9:40 AM - 11:20 AM Period 3 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM)
      • Events
  • Jan 8 Fri
    • Quest Day 8 AM 1 PM (Period 4/5 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM Period 6 - 9:40 AM - 11:20 AM Period 7 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM)
      • Events
  • Jan 11 Mon
    • Titan Day 8 AM 1 PM ( Period 1 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM Period 2 - 9:40 AM - 11:20 AM Period 3 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM)
      • Events
  • Jan 12 Tue
    • Quest Day 8 AM 1 PM (Period 4/5 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM Period 6 - 9:40 AM - 11:20 AM Period 7 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM)
      • Events
  • Jan 13 Wed
  • Jan 14 Thu
  • Jan 15 Fri
  • Jan 18 Mon
  • Jan 20 Wed
  • Jan 21 Thu
    • Open Enrollment - Incoming Freshman Only 8 AM 6 PM (Kern High School District Office - 5801 Sundale Avenue (School Support Services Office) or www.kernhigh.org)
      • Events
    • Titan Day 8 AM 1 PM ( Period 1 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM Period 2 - 9:40 AM - 11:20 AM Period 3 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM)
      • Events
  • Jan 22 Fri
  • Jan 25 Mon
    • Titan Day 8 AM 1 PM ( Period 1 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM Period 2 - 9:40 AM - 11:20 AM Period 3 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM)
      • Events
  • Jan 26 Tue
    • Quest Day 8 AM 1 PM (Period 4/5 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM Period 6 - 9:40 AM - 11:20 AM Period 7 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM)
      • Events
  • Jan 27 Wed
    • Titan Day 8 AM 1 PM ( Period 1 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM Period 2 - 9:40 AM - 11:20 AM Period 3 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM)
      • Events
  • Jan 28 Thu
    • Quest Day 8 AM 1 PM (Period 4/5 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM Period 6 - 9:40 AM - 11:20 AM Period 7 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM)
      • Events
  • Jan 29 Fri
    • Titan Day 8 AM 1 PM ( Period 1 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM Period 2 - 9:40 AM - 11:20 AM Period 3 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM)
      • Events
Loading...